johncena1

Any Interest in this?

Would anyone be interested if i made a car park somewhere in mafia 1, that had all of the nice cars in?

If you don't thats fine, I just wont make it :)

I am interested 100% :cheer: . I mean if you decide to make one, I would definitely use it :) .

You look like a promising modder, Johncena :)

I am interested 100% :cheer: . I mean if you decide to make one, I would definitely use it :) .

You look like a promising modder, Johncena :)

Lol thanks linukkis, but i still need help with stuff like scripting :P I can't do it alone :D

I'll get making it then :P

Any cars you want me to include?

Oh :(

I was hoping to get started now, but i packed away bscript onto another PC Doh! I will get started tomorrow maybe

I really wish I could help you with scripting, but sadly I have no experience in this stuff, sorry :( . Cars? Include any cars you want. If you ask me, I've always liked the Bruno Speedster Green. Don't know if because it's my favourite color or because normally it's probably impossible to find :) . So if you add it... ;)

Talking about the making of the mod, do it anytime you want and for your own pleasure :) There's no rush :)

I really wish I could help you with scripting' date=' but sadly I have no experience in this stuff, sorry :( . Cars? Include any cars you want. If you ask me, I've always liked the Bruno Speedster Green. Don't know if because it's my favourite color or because normally it's probably impossible to find :) . So if you add it... ;)

Talking about the making of the mod, do it anytime you want and for your own pleasure :) There's no rush :)

Ah ok, i will add this car in it :)

I like to get things done :P lol

Likewise, that will be another great thing for old, good Mafia 1 ;) And if it's about the cars, you could include my favourite Silver Fletcher ;)

And if you don't have an idea for the place, I have found quite big square for you ;)