linukkis

entertainment off topic Do you play musical instruments?

Just as the topic states: do you play any musical instruments? :) If yes, what are they? I play the piano and the guitar :whistle: :)

I've been playing drums for the past 5 years, with great enjoyment from everybody within 1 mile. :whistle:

Also bass and the acoustic guitar from time to time. I love piano but can't play!

But yeah, I love music so that's a lot of my spare time for me.

I've been playing drums for the past 5 years' date=' [b']with great enjoyment from everybody within 1 mile[/b]. :whistle:

Haha!

But yeah' date=' I love music so that's a lot of my spare time for me.[/quote']

Me too, I couldn't imagine my life without music :)

But yeah' date=' I love music so that's a lot of my spare time for me.[/quote']

Yep, i'm always listening to the radio :D

if Garageband doesn't count' date='I don't play any instruments but i would like to learn to play guitar.[/quote']

Talking about guitars, it's not that hard to play :) (unless you really wanna "go pro").

i play eletric guitar and acoustic too sometimes me and my uncle go play in some bars to make some dough and catch some girls he is my best uncle :lol:

Nice, Scaletta93 :cheer: . I'm really looking forward till my skills are good enough to play an electric guitar ;)

i play eletric guitar and acoustic too sometimes me and my uncle go play in some bars to make some dough and catch some girls he is my best uncle :lol:

Haha awesome! :D

Haha awesome! :D

i wanted to say that :P

Nice' date=' Scaletta93 :cheer: . I'm really looking forward till my skills are good enough to play an electric guitar ;) [/quote']

you could start with the scales something like this

e:5-6-7-8 the last one the little e in the five you play with forefinger then 6 with the middle finger 7 with the ring finger and the 8 with the pinkie then make this with the big E but in the 1234 you know just for get fast fingers B)